Gigs

Gigs

Skittish Warrior… Confessions of a Club Comic

Comedian, author, cultural icon and – most recently – idiot who agreed to be tortured on ‘I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here!‘, Shappi Khorsandi is a woman of many parts. But live comedy is where she’s in her element, and now she sets out on tour to 38 more welcoming destinations around the UK this spring with her newest show Skittish Warrior… Confessions of a Club Comic.

This show takes you on a warts and all journey of the 90s comedy scene to breaking through on telly then letting it all slip away.

A brand new hour of sharp-tongued gags, cultural observation and whatever else is in her easily distracted mind this time around.
As heard on Radio 4, read in two warmly-received books, and seen sleeping in a hammock.

She has plenty to say, and says it with pointedness and potency” – Guardian
Has the crowd in the palm of her hand” – The List
Makes live comedy thrilling” – Evening Standard

GET TICKETS HERE! .

August 2019

Sunday 4th August – Skittish Warrior – The Stand, EDINBURGH FRINGE – 1.40pm – TICKETS
Monday 5th August – Skittish Warrior – The Stand, EDINBURGH FRINGE – 1.40pm – TICKETS
Tuesday 6th August – Skittish Warrior – The Stand, EDINBURGH FRINGE – 1.40pm – TICKETS
Wednesday 7th August – Skittish Warrior – The Stand, EDINBURGH FRINGE – 1.40pm – TICKETS
Thursday 8th August – Skittish Warrior – The Stand, EDINBURGH FRINGE – 1.40pm – TICKETS
Friday 9th August – Skittish Warrior – The Stand, EDINBURGH FRINGE – 1.40pm – TICKETS

Saturday 10th August – in Conversation With… – The New Town Theatre, EDINBURGH FRINGE – 12 noon – TICKETS

Saturday 10th August – Skittish Warrior – The Stand, EDINBURGH FRINGE – 1.40pm – TICKETS

September 2019

Tuesday 17th September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS
Wednedsay 18th September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS
Thursday 19th September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS
Friday 20th September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS
Saturday 21st September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS
Tuesday 24th September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS
Wednesday 25th September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS
Thursday 26th September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS
Friday 27th September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS
Saturday 28th September – Skittish Warrior – Soho Theatre, LONDON – 7.30pm – TICKETS

Get In Touch

Shappi is represented by Vivienne Clore.

Suite 3, De Walden Court
85 New Cavendish Street
London
W1W 6XD

: vivienne@vivienneclore.com

Shappi is a twitter obsessive and you can join her at @ShappiKhorsandi.

Skittish Warrior 2019 Tour


Click here for dates & tickets

Join Shappi's Mailing List

Enter Your email address below and click 'subscribe'




The address you submit is for Shappi's newsletter mailing list ONLY and will never be used for any other list or purpose.

© 2014 - 2019 Shappi Khorsandi
Website by GiantBanana